影院和剧院

从复古怀旧的电影院,到艺术风格浓郁的天文馆式影院,新加坡不乏观影的好地方!只需查看您在新加坡旅居期间的当地节目单,舞蹈剧和百老汇音乐剧种类繁多,任您选择。

 

滨海艺术中心

滨海艺术中心是新加坡最具标志性和辨识度的建筑之一。该中心建于一块填海而成的土地之上,这栋大楼占地面积约 60,000 平方米,有两个巨大的圆形玻璃穹顶,穹顶上安装着逾7000块三角形铝合金遮阳板!想了解更多其独特的建筑风格及内部日常景象的旅客不妨亲身前往体会。除观赏艺术表演外,该中心还是集购物、娱乐和餐饮于一体的好处所。

 

自2002年开业以来,滨海艺术中心使新加坡旧有的艺术场地焕然一新,一年一度的“滨海音乐节”(Bay beats)、da:ns节、 华艺节节目精彩纷呈,吸引着海内外观众前去观看。

更多信息,详见:https://www.esplanade.com/

 

滨海湾金沙剧院(Grand Theatre and Sands Theatre)

这座现代化剧院位于滨海湾金沙区,内饰奢华,科技感十足,可容纳2,155名观众,承办本地艺术家、到访艺术家乃至来自百老汇的艺术家演出活动。

更多信息,详见:https://www.marinabaysands.com/entertainment.html#koLat4MeVZZCA5L0.97

 

星宇剧院(The Star Theatre)

星宇剧院是星宇表演艺术中心(Star Performing Arts Centre)的专设表演场地。剧院配备顶尖影音系统,由于采用传统的马蹄形剧场布局,即便是拥有5000个席位的大场地,也能给予观众强烈的私密感。顶排席位距舞台仅有56米之遥,如此近距离观赏节目,精彩表演可尽收眼底。

更多信息,详见:www.thestar.sg/the-star-theatre

 

独一无二的观影体验

新加坡有许多独具特色的影院,无论是观看本土电影还是艺术电影,都是不错的选择。

 

The Projector 曾是新加坡最大的影院,70年代时盛极一时。2014 年经过改建后重新开业。改建后,对一些别具匠心的设计细节加以保留,比如带木质扶手的折叠座椅。该影院位于历史悠久的黄金剧院(Golden Theatre)五楼。

更多信息,详见:www.theprojector.sg

 

The Screening Room 这家现代化影院可谓别具一格——观众可一边观影一边享用晚餐,晚餐菜单可根据当周上映的影片定制,堪称终极观影体验!La Terraza Rooftop Bar 屋顶酒吧绝对是观影时不可忽略的消遣之所,开场前小酌一杯开胃酒,观影后再来场畅所欲言的影评会,可谓惬意无限。

更多信息,详见: www.screeningroom.com.sg

 

欧姆尼(Omni-Theatre)

东南亚最大的无缝半球形银幕(直径大约23米),赋予了欧姆尼剧院独一无二的特色。这里可观看电影和新加坡科学馆教育工作者的现场表演,给观众带来如梦似幻的全方位沉浸式娱乐体验:穿越到地球远端,遨游于浩瀚太空,漫游在深海之底……带上您的家人,来场终身难忘的体验吧。

更多信息,详见: www.omnitheatre.com.sg

Films & Theater

From retro cinemas to a state-of-the-art planetarium, when it comes to film showings, Singapore has it all! Check local listings to find out what’s on during your visit to Singapore – you’ll find all sorts of performances from dance festivals to plays to Broadway musicals.

 

Esplanade

The Esplanade is one of Singapore’s most iconic and most easily recognisable buildings. Constructed entirely on reclaimed land, the building, with its two rounded glass domes is spread over an area of some 60,000 square metres. The domes are fitted with more than 7000 triangular aluminium sunshades! Why not take a tour, to find out more about its unique architecture and its day-to-day workings? As well as showcasing the performing arts it is also a thriving centre for shopping, entertainment and dining.

Since it first opened in 2002, the Esplanade has transformed Singapore’s arts scene, drawing in locals and visitors to annual festivals as diverse as Bay beats, da:ns festival and Huayi – Chinese Festival of Arts.

To find out more visit: https://www.esplanade.com/

 

Grand Theatre and Sands Theatre

This contemporary theatre, set in the Marina Bay Sands area, combines cutting edge technology with lavish interiors. It seats 2,155 and is the venue for concerts by local and visiting artists as well as for Broadway musicals.

To find out more visit: https://www.marinabaysands.com/entertainment.html#koLat4MeVZZCA5L0.97

 

The Star Theatre

The grand Star Theatre showcases the productions of the Star Performing Arts Centre, with its state of the art audio-visual systems. It seats 5000 but feels so much more intimate with its traditional horseshoe shape auditorium. The top row of seats is, incredibly just 56 metres from the stage, so you definitely won’t miss out on any of the action!

To find out more visit: www.thestar.sg/the-star-theatre

 

Unique Cinema Experiences

Singapore is home to some really unusual cinema venues – perfect for catching a local film or your favourite art-house movie.

 

The Projector had its heyday in the ‘70s, when it was Singapore’s largest movie theatre. In 2014 it was renovated and reopened, maintaining charming details, such as the original tip-up seats with their wooden armrests. You can find it on the 5th floor of the historic Golden Theatre.

To find out more visit: www.theprojector.sg

 

The Screening Room is a contemporary cinema with an unusual twist – you can combine dinner with a film, and all of the menus are customised for whatever is showing that week. Perhaps the ultimate movie experience! Enjoy a pre-film aperitif or a post-film debrief at the La Terraza Rooftop Bar.

To find out more visit: www.screeningroom.com.sg

 

Omni-Theatre

The Omni-Theatre is a unique planetarium which holds the distinction of being South-east Asia’s largest seamless dome screen – some 23 metres in diameter. It offers the full edutainment experience with a mixture of films and live shows conducted by educators from the Science Centre Singapore. Travel to the furthest corners of the earth, visit outer space or voyage under the sea in this incredible, immersive experience. This is an unforgettable experience for all the family.

To find out more visit: www.omnitheatre.com.sg